The 2016 Tent Tour Schedule
Leg 4, Northern New England, September 16-24

Friday September 16, 2016

Where: Ogunquit Museum of American Art
Ogunquit, ME
When: 11am-5pm

Saturday September 17, 2016

Where: Center for Maine Contemporary Art
Rockland, ME
When: 10am-6pm

Sunday September 18, 2016

Where: Congress Square Park
Portland, ME
Hosted by: Friends of Congress Square Park
When: Noon-6pm

Tuesday September 20, 2016

Where: Studio 550 Arts Center
Manchester, NH
When: 12:30pm-7pm

Thursday September 22, 2016

Where: Peace & Justice Center
Burlington, VT
Hosted by: Peace & Justice Center and 350VT
When: 11am-6pm

Saturday September 24, 2016

Where: The Schuylkill Center for Environmental Education
Philadelphia, PA
When: 11am-6pm

Leg 3, Upstate New York, August 18-27

Thursday August 18, 2016

Where: Ithaca Commons
Ithaca, NY
Hosted by: Sustainable Tompkins and The Sustainability Center
When: 11am-5pm

Friday August 19, 2016

Where: Rochester Contemporary Art Center
Rochester, NY
When: Noon-8pm

Saturday August 20, 2016

Where: Three Brothers Wineries & Estates
Geneva, NY
When: Noon-6pm

Thursday August 25, 2016

Where: Homer Center for the Arts
Homer, NY
When: Noon-6pm

Friday August 26, 2016

Where: Collar Works
Troy, NY
When: 3pm-8pm

Saturday August 27, 2016

Where: Brattleboro Museum & Art Center
Brattleboro, VT
When: Noon-5pm

Leg 2, Mid-Atlantic Region, July 18- Aug 7

Thursday July 14, 2016

Where: Delaware Art Museum
Wilmington, DE
When: 1pm-7pm

Saturday July 16, 2016

Where: Street Road Artists Space
Cochranville, PA
When: 1pm-7pm

Tuesday July 19, 2016

Where: Otis Street Arts Project
Mt Rainier, MD
When: 4pm-9:30pm

Friday July 22, 2016

Where: Arlington Arts Center
Arlington, VA
When: 1pm-7pm

Saturday July 23, 2016

Where: Ada Gallery
Richmond, VA
When: Noon-6pm

Thursday August 4, 2016

Where: Diamond Park
Butler, PA
Hosted by: Marcellus Outreach Butler
When: Noon-7pm

Saturday August 6, 2016

Where: Fish, Fowl & Folk Festival
Concord Point Park
Havre de Grace, MD
When: 10am-7pm

Sunday August 7, 2016

Where: Montrose Farm
Hosted by The Front Room Gallery Artist Retreat
Long Green Valley, MD
When: 1pm-7pm
Event currently at capacity, contact host for more information

Leg 1, Lower New England and The Hudson Valley, June 18-26

Saturday June 18, 2016

Where: Garden In the Woods
Hosted by The New England Wildflower Society
Framingham, MA
When: Noon-8pm

Sunday June 19, 2016

Where: The Democracy Center
Hosted by The Pagans and Witches of Greater Boston
Cambridge, MA
When: 4pm-10pm
Readings following open Solstice Ritual
Event currently at capacity, contact host for waitlist information

Monday June 20, 2016

Where: Coffey’s Citgo
Hosted by the Rhode Island Council for the Humanities
Newport, RI
When: 11am-7pm

Tuesday June 21, 2016

Where: Roger Williams Park, 1000 Elmwood Ave. near the boathouse
Providence, RI
When: 11am-5pm

Thursday June 23, 2016

Where: Silvermine Arts Center
New Canaan, CT
When: 11am-6pm

Saturday June 25, 2016

Where: Rosekill
Rosendale, NY
When: Noon-7pm

Sunday June 26, 2016

Where: The Center for Symbolic Studies
New Paltz, NY
When: 11am-6pm

The 2016 Summer Tour has concluded.
But The Tent of Casually Observed Phenologies continues to travel
for special appearances in 2017.
Please check my homepage for dates, follow me on Facebook
or contact me directly for more information.

 

Tent Tour Press Release

For more information, please contact us